Next to Me

Tja sitter här och lyssnar på massa olika musikstilar och sånt :)
Är verkligen en all gillare.. Eller gillar verkligen inte schlager :O
Men RnB , Reggae , HipHop svensk och engelsk , viss rock mm. :)
Like like like like !

Ps. Var juh hos fanny igår eftersom hon fyller år i morrn firade man henne i fredags :D
Man frog hem till henne och hade de groovt trevlligt med god mat och awesome muusic ! :D
Efter de frog vi ut och träffade massa trevliga människor så flippin nice så dansade man på bord och stolar med hög musik med tung bas. Finns inget bättre än bra musik och underbart sälskap !
Tack för för en underbar kväll :D

Tänkte lägga in lite fina texter från några av mina favorit Låtar :)

Highwon - från hjärtat ( svensk hiphop )

Tiden tick-tick-tickar på, tänk hur fort dagarna går
Sommar höst vinter och vår, shit där gick ju ett till år
Allting går så jävla fort känns som om det var igår
Då jag spela mina kort, fan vad dumt jag tänkte då
Jag är mitt eget resultat utav egna keffa val
Nu tackar jag för varje dag uppskattar allt det som man har

Gud räknar mina andetag bara du vet hur mycket tid vi har, kvar
På denna plats (plats) därför ja ax (ax)
Dags att ta sats mot målet jag satsar
Finns ingen rast på linjen, därför folk puff puff hela tiden
De e wake’n'bake hela dan till gonattisch
Inge para inge jobb men ändå brorsan haffish till munchie

Ljusen är tända för dom som har lämnat
Vår plats så snabbt gud vad jag längtar
Jag lovar att bättras (trots allt!)
Jag känner mig inte ensam
Jag hoppas att vi träffas

Jag behöver endast de som har bränts fast
Gått in i hjärtat ni känns i varje hjärtklapp (klapp klapp)
Vill dit de inget skitsnack
För jag vet att..

________________________________________________

I Wish you were here - Alpha Blondy ( Reggae )

So, so you think you can tell
Heaven from Hell,
Blue skys from pain.
Can you tell a green field
From a cold steel rail?
A smile from a veil?
Do you think you can tell?

And did they get you to trade
Your heros for ghosts?
Hot ashes for trees?
Hot air for a cool breeze?
Cold comfort for change?
And did you exchange
A walk on part in the war
For a lead role in a cage?

How I wish, how I wish you were here.
We're just two lost souls
Swimming in a fish bowl,
Year after year,
Running over the same old ground.
What have we found?
The same old fears.
Wish you were here

_____________________

Love's Contagious - Tarrus Riley ( Reggae )


Ya can't resist, no escape,
The feeling start creeping up coming your way.
Can't do ah thing no matter what they say,
Ya find yourself walking around daydreaming.
Roses being red and violets blue,
She loves me, yes, she loves me not, that's what you do.
You caan get a grip and now you're acting foolish,
Look in the mirror and say what's this.

Looks like something ah go 'round, love's contagious.
Something ah go 'round, but it's the sweetest sickness.
Feeling inside bubbling over,
You get a feeling inside bubbling over.
Look like something a go 'round,
Love's contagious, I don't need to be cured.
Woman you fill my prescription, feel like a new man,
You're like my vitamin you keep me coming.
Ooh baby, you're my medicine,
Woman I need you so, never letting you go.
And when your love attacked me,
I couldn't do a thing about it, no.
Me na wan fi see no pharmacist no,
Me just wan ya to come and treat me.
Me na wan no doctor come drugs me no,
All me wan ya do is diagnose me.
Fill me up with all of your good stuff girl,
Fill me up woman, I'm your patient,
And I know it's real the way I feel.

_____________________________

you found me - The fray

I found God on the corner of 1st and Amistad
Where the West was all but won
All alone, smoking his last cigarette
I said, "Where you been?" He said, "Ask anything"

Where were you when everything was falling apart?
All my days were spent by the telephone that never rang
And all I needed was a call that never came
To the corner of 1st and Amistad

Lost and insecure, you found me, you found me
Lying on the floor surrounded, surrounded
Why'd you have to wait? Where were you? Where were you?
Just a little late, you found me, you found me

But in the end everyone ends up alone
Losing her, the only one who's ever known
Who I am, who I'm not and who I wanna be
No way to know how long she will be next to me

Lost and insecure, you found me, you found me
[- From: http://www.elyrics.net/read/f/fray-lyrics/you-found-me-lyrics.html -]
Lying on the floor surrounded, surrounded
Why'd you have to wait? Where were you? Where were you?
Just a little late, you found me, you found me!

The early morning, the city breaks
And I've been calling for years and years and years and years
And you never left me no messages
You never sent me no letters
You got some kind of nerve taking all I want!

Lost and insecure, you found me, you found me
Lying on the floor, where were you? Where were you?

Lost and insecure, you found me, you found me
Lying on the floor surrounded, surrounded
Why'd you have to wait? Where were you? Where were you?
Just a little late, you found me, you found me!

Why'd you have to wait to find me, to find me?

Fina texter va ? Självklart var detta bara 4 av tusen...

Men dessa var det första som ploppade upp i huvet ...:O

Lite konstigt eftersom jag inte lyssnar på vissa på riktigt länge...men jaja jag e som jag e haha :D

// Fells <3



Kommentarer
Postat av: tantie

Har du hört orginalet med Pink Floyd (wish you were here)

2011-02-13 @ 09:58:04
Postat av: fells

Yees de har ja

2011-02-13 @ 23:13:24
URL: http://temptedtobite.blogg.se/

Skriv Nått Mysigt vettja!:

Whats your name dude?:
Remember Me?

Har du mail?: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0